Explore More Choices at Our Destination Fireplace
& Stove Store Located in Highland, Wisconsin

(608) 929-4887 Local
(800) 395-6660 Toll Free
(608) 929-4571 Fax

Home Tap to Call Now

We Would Appreciate If You Would Leave Us A Google or Yelp Review
You Will Need To Login To Your Google or Yelp Account To Leave Your Review

          

Wisconsin Fireplace Store , USA 4.9 5.0 33 33

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Chimney Specialists has exceeded my expectations. Our stove delivery and install was flawless. Thanks for all the prep work Dustin and his partner did

Jan 05, 2018 by 

Chimney Specialists has exceeded my expectations. Our stove delivery and install was flawless. Thanks for all the prep work Dustin and his partner did back at the shop, I was glad they didn't have to use the front stairs .Extremely niceand considerate , personable crew. Everything was done in a professional manner with attention to great detail , all the way around. I appreciate all that they did to make this a fantastic installation,the focal point of the kitchen. Your secretarykept me informed all through out the process and made a great effort to work out our time line, for us, coordinating with all the other contactors to get our house back together which has been extremely difficult for use to get through. And last but not least George ,thank-you for all your patience , and helping me get through the hearth situation . It was a lot of work that I didn't want to do . But in end it was well worth it .looking forward to a continued relationship down the road with Chimney Specialists.... Thank-you everyone .


This company is very professional. They rebuilt our chimney after a tornado blew it down. The work was done quickly. They always kept us informed on w

Dec 10, 2017 by 

This company is very professional. They rebuilt our chimney after a tornado blew it down. The work was done quickly. They always kept us informed on what they did.


Friendly helpful customer service and professional workmanship from the technician. Thank you Chimney Specialists 🙂

Dec 02, 2017 by 

Friendly helpful customer service and professional workmanship from the technician. Thank you Chimney Specialists 🙂


Bought a Hearthstone Phoenix soapstone stove from Chimney Specialists in Highland WI. Had smoke backup problems to start but George and Curt determine

Oct 06, 2017 by 

Bought a Hearthstone Phoenix soapstone stove from Chimney Specialists in Highland WI. Had smoke backup problems to start but George and Curt determined it wasn't a stove problem but a chimney issue. Problem solved! I highly recommend this company for wood stoves purchases and chimney cleaning too.


Needed some service work on my gas fireplace.Called and they said they were working about three weeks out.They called back later,said they could juggl

May 15, 2017 by 

Needed some service work on my gas fireplace.Called and they said they were working about three weeks out.They called back later,said they could juggle the schedule and come in a few days.Showed up at the appointed time,got right to work and had it fixed and running in less than an hour.( I think they even cleaned the glass and fireplace)Thanks chimney specialists. Kudos to you.


Needed some service work on my gas fireplace.Called and they said they were working about three weeks out.They called back later,said they could juggl

May 01, 2017 by 

Needed some service work on my gas fireplace.Called and they said they were working about three weeks out.They called back later,said they could juggle the schedule and come in a few days.Showed up at the appointed time,got right to work and had it fixed and running in less than an hour.( I think they even cleaned the glass and fireplace)Thanks chimney specialists.Kudos to you.


We would recommend this company to others. Their sales people were helpful in every way, provided great service and consulted for the right wood stove

Mar 17, 2017 by 

We would recommend this company to others. Their sales people were helpful in every way, provided great service and consulted for the right wood stove to meet our needs. Totally professional. If our electricity went off in the winter, we would be just fine.


Your crews worked professionally and efficiently and cleaned up well after completing the work. I have referred your company to others.

Dec 21, 2016 by 

Your crews worked professionally and efficiently and cleaned up well after completing the work. I have referred your company to others.


The thing I like the most about our new insert is its beauty and warmth. You were very accurate in your explanations and in meeting our needs.

Nov 18, 2016 by 

The thing I like the most about our new insert is its beauty and warmth. You were very accurate in your explanations and in meeting our needs.


Professional and knowledgeable.Their customer service was above and beyond expectations!

Nov 06, 2016 by 

Professional and knowledgeable.Their customer service was above and beyond expectations!


Wisconsin Fireplace Store, USA 4.9 5.0 33 33
Page:
1234