Explore More Choices at Our Destination Fireplace
& Stove Store Located in Highland, Wisconsin

(608) 929-4887 Local
(800) 395-6660 Toll Free
(608) 929-4571 Fax

Home Tap to Call Now

We Would Appreciate If You Would Leave Us A Google or Yelp Review
You Will Need To Login To Your Google or Yelp Account To Leave Your Review

          

Wisconsin Fireplace Store , USA 4.9 5.0 46 46

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Your crews worked professionally and efficiently and cleaned up well after completing the work. I have referred your company to others.

Dec 21, 2016 by 

Your crews worked professionally and efficiently and cleaned up well after completing the work. I have referred your company to others.


The thing I like the most about our new insert is its beauty and warmth. You were very accurate in your explanations and in meeting our needs.

Nov 18, 2016 by 

The thing I like the most about our new insert is its beauty and warmth. You were very accurate in your explanations and in meeting our needs.


Professional and knowledgeable.Their customer service was above and beyond expectations!

Nov 06, 2016 by 

Professional and knowledgeable.Their customer service was above and beyond expectations!


Chimney Specialists is the best team for chimney cleaning in Southwest Wisconsin!

Oct 26, 2016 by 

Chimney Specialists is the best team for chimney cleaning in Southwest Wisconsin!


All of the people I have worked with have been knowledgeable and helpful. The installers work very well with other crews on the jobsite. Installations

Oct 02, 2016 by 

All of the people I have worked with have been knowledgeable and helpful. The installers work very well with other crews on the jobsite. Installations are completed in a professional manner.


We’ve gotten a lot of great comments on our woodstove. I like the look and the functionality. Joe was excellent to work with and the installation cr

Sep 26, 2016 by 

We’ve gotten a lot of great comments on our woodstove. I like the look and the functionality. Joe was excellent to work with and the installation crew were nice guys with great attitudes. You have great service and products.


George and the team at CSI have been a pleasure to work with. They are very knowledgeable and good at what they do. Will be happy to use again next ye

Aug 15, 2016 by 

George and the team at CSI have been a pleasure to work with. They are very knowledgeable and good at what they do. Will be happy to use again next year.


Your sales people explained to us how to plan for our new stove, where the best place for it would be and how to pipe it outside. They were very helpf

Aug 11, 2016 by 

Your sales people explained to us how to plan for our new stove, where the best place for it would be and how to pipe it outside. They were very helpful. Your installation guys did a great job and explained all the questions I had. Everyone is very friendly and has been very helpful.


We have used your services for a number of years now and always receive the best professional service. Thank you for a job well done.

Jul 28, 2016 by 

We have used your services for a number of years now and always receive the best professional service. Thank you for a job well done.


Your sales people are responsive and knowledgeable. The installation was done professionally and in a very clean and neat manner.

Jun 17, 2016 by 

Your sales people are responsive and knowledgeable. The installation was done professionally and in a very clean and neat manner.


Wisconsin Fireplace Store, USA 4.9 5.0 46 46
Page:
12345