Explore More Choices at Our Destination Fireplace
& Stove Store Located in Highland, Wisconsin

(608) 929-4887 Local
(800) 395-6660 Toll Free
(608) 929-4571 Fax

Home Tap to Call Now

We Would Appreciate If You Would Leave Us A Google or Yelp Review
You Will Need To Login To Your Google or Yelp Account To Leave Your Review

          

Wisconsin Fireplace Store , USA 4.9 5.0 58 58

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Had you out to fix flashing & do masonry work, excellent job but my Dish was hit & went out. Kurt came to check out the job and took it upon himself t

Sep 28, 2019 by 

Had you out to fix flashing & do masonry work, excellent job but my Dish was hit & went out. Kurt came to check out the job and took it upon himself to contact local installers, pay the fees and fix the Dish problem the same day(Dish would be 2 wks plus). That was above and beyond,would recommend your company to anyone.Thank you again!


SIMPLY THE BEST!!in QualityFireplaces, stoves and Chimneys,& installed BY Professionals with experience & KnowledgePLUS EXTENSIVE LINE OF QUA

Sep 17, 2019 by 

SIMPLY THE BEST!!in QualityFireplaces, stoves and Chimneys,
& installed BY Professionals with experience & Knowledge
PLUS EXTENSIVE LINE OF QUALITY BUILT FIREPLACES & STOVES .
George took the time to explain options and difference
between the different Manufacturers, Vast Knowledge & Professional
approach . His main concern is safety & a satisfied educated Customer.
highly recommend THEM. Thank You Again George!!!….Noel


TheirEmployees were very helpful and very patient

Sep 12, 2019 by 

TheirEmployees were very helpful and very patient


We live in Verona, WI and converted our fireplace to gas in August 2019. We interviewed 4 companies. There was no comparison to Chimney Specialists. T

Sep 10, 2019 by 

We live in Verona, WI and converted our fireplace to gas in August 2019. We interviewed 4 companies. There was no comparison to Chimney Specialists. They came to our home 3 times before the actual work started to answer our questions. They were beyond helpful and so courteous. Some others might have been a little less expensive (some not), but the customer service Chimney Specialists gave us has no price. The job was done on the days they promised, took the time they promised and for the promised price. Curt was fantastic. I would give them more stars if I could.


We live in Verona, WI and converted our fireplace to gas in August 2019. We interviewed 4 companies. There was no comparison to Chimney Specialists. T

Sep 10, 2019 by 

We live in Verona, WI and converted our fireplace to gas in August 2019. We interviewed 4 companies. There was no comparison to Chimney Specialists. They came to our home 3 times before the actual work started to answer our questions. They were beyond helpful and so courteous. Some others might have been a little less expensive (some not), but the customer service Chimney Specialists gave us has no price. The job was done on the days they promised, took the time they promised and for the promised price. Curt was fantastic. I would give them more stars if I could.


My husband and I have only the highest praise for Curt, Chimney Specialists, and the gas fireplaces we purchased from them last year. Curt was thought

Aug 15, 2019 by 

My husband and I have only the highest praise for Curt, Chimney Specialists, and the gas fireplaces we purchased from them last year. Curt was thoughtful and creative in his efforts to help us solve a sizing problem for one of our fireplaces.He was also very honest and plain-speaking throughout the decision-making and installation process, which we greatly appreciated.And the product?Well, we are the types who never thought they'd be truly happy without wood.We couldn't have been more wrong.Our quality of life has improved significantly because of the ease and frequency with which we now enjoy the warmth and glow of a fire.Thank you, Curt and Chimney Specialists!


Chimney Specialists, Inc. came though for us when we needed it. After we had a small hostile fire in our chimney, we had to get multiple quotes for ou

Aug 14, 2019 by 

Chimney Specialists, Inc. came though for us when we needed it. After we had a small hostile fire in our chimney, we had to get multiple quotes for our insurance. One company's quote was extremely high and the scope of work they said they needed to do was shocking. Then another company was way too low, and the guy said we didn't even need it repaired (it absolutely did need repair, and was a fire hazard as is). But thankfully Chimney Specialists, Inc. came in with the most reasonable quote and scope of work, and assured us that the repairs could be done without dismantling the entire chimney. And sure enough, they were correct. What we assumed would be an all-day project ended up only taking an hour or so. We were shocked when they came in the house and said they were all done. We figured they were just getting started. It looks good to us, and we can't wait to use it this fall and winter. And the guys were friendly, polite, and had senses of humor...sadly a rarity with many contractors.


We had our fireplace insert replaced and love it! The remote control feature is awesome!The reps were professional from quote to install completion.

Jul 25, 2019 by 

We had our fireplace insert replaced and love it! The remote control feature is awesome!The reps were professional from quote to install completion.A great company to work with!


They were very courteous and efficient.

Jul 23, 2019 by 

They were very courteous and efficient.


Technicians were polite and professional. Work was done efficiently. They made sure everything was cleaned up before they left. Good value for the ser

Jul 09, 2019 by 

Technicians were polite and professional. Work was done efficiently. They made sure everything was cleaned up before they left. Good value for the service.


Wisconsin Fireplace Store, USA 4.9 5.0 58 58
Page:
123»
Call Now Button