Explore More Choices at Our Destination Fireplace
& Stove Store Located in Highland, Wisconsin

(608) 929-4887 Local
(800) 395-6660 Toll Free
(608) 929-4571 Fax

Home Tap to Call Now

We Would Appreciate If You Would Leave Us A Google or Yelp Review
You Will Need To Login To Your Google or Yelp Account To Leave Your Review

          

Wisconsin Fireplace Store , USA 4.9 5.0 52 52

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

We had our fireplace insert replaced and love it! The remote control feature is awesome!The reps were professional from quote to install completion.

Jul 25, 2019 by 

We had our fireplace insert replaced and love it! The remote control feature is awesome!The reps were professional from quote to install completion.A great company to work with!


They were very courteous and efficient.

Jul 23, 2019 by 

They were very courteous and efficient.


My husband and I have only the highest praise for Curt, Chimney Specialists, and the gas fireplaces we purchased from them last year. Curt was thought

Jul 15, 2019 by 

My husband and I have only the highest praise for Curt, Chimney Specialists, and the gas fireplaces we purchased from them last year. Curt was thoughtful and creative in his efforts to help us solve a sizing problem for one of our fireplaces.He was also very honest and plain-speaking throughout the decision-making and installation process, which we greatly appreciated.And the product?Well, we are the types who never thought they'd be truly happy without wood.We couldn't have been more wrong.Our quality of life has improved significantly because of the ease and frequency with which we now enjoy the warmth and glow of a fire.Thank you, Curt and Chimney Specialists!


Technicians were polite and professional. Work was done efficiently. They made sure everything was cleaned up before they left. Good value for the ser

Jul 09, 2019 by 

Technicians were polite and professional. Work was done efficiently. They made sure everything was cleaned up before they left. Good value for the service.


These guys are very professional and things are even cleaned up before they leave.I would recommend Chimney Specialists, as I will be using them aga

Jul 08, 2019 by 

These guys are very professional and things are even cleaned up before they leave.I would recommend Chimney Specialists, as I will be using them again.


Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Apr 25, 2019 by 

Friendly, knowledgeable staff.


We love our remote control fireplace insert recently installed! Very knowledgeable staff & installers!!

Mar 31, 2019 by 

We love our remote control fireplace insert recently installed! Very knowledgeable staff & installers!!


We couldn't be happier with our beautiful Manchester wood stove and our entire experience with The Chimney Specialists! From the show room to our livi

Oct 06, 2018 by 

We couldn't be happier with our beautiful Manchester wood stove and our entire experience with The Chimney Specialists! From the show room to our living room everyone we crossed paths with were professional, friendly, and so helpful. Our 6 year old son was excited to watch the installation process ( which only took a day) and The Chimney Specialists were great sports with answering his many questions while they worked.Curt was and continues to be a great help with any questions we have had. Highly recommend this company to enhance your home.


We bought a gas insert and were very happy with all aspects of Chimney Specialists.They were very well organized, professional, and polite.They ga

Mar 28, 2018 by 

We bought a gas insert and were very happy with all aspects of Chimney Specialists.They were very well organized, professional, and polite.They gave us a reasonable bid that was itemized (other bids we received were not itemized at all).Although the showroom is outside of Madison, we enjoyed the drive there and we felt that we got excellent advice.The installers were considerate and knowledgeable.We have an older home and they seemed to have experience in dealing with the challenges of an older home.


The 2 services guys did a very nice job.They kept things clean and moving along.

Mar 19, 2018 by 

The 2 services guys did a very nice job.
They kept things clean and moving along.


Wisconsin Fireplace Store, USA 4.9 5.0 52 52
Page:
123»
Call Now Button