Explore More Choices at Our Destination Fireplace
& Stove Store Located in Highland, Wisconsin

(608) 929-4887 Local
(800) 395-6660 Toll Free
(608) 929-4571 Fax

Home Tap to Call Now

We Would Appreciate If You Would Leave Us A Google or Yelp Review
You Will Need To Login To Your Google or Yelp Account To Leave Your Review

          

Wisconsin Fireplace Store , USA 4.9 5.0 39 39

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Serving the southwest Wisconsin area since 1977, quality service and knowledgeable staff. Family owned and operated for over 40 years. Support your lo

Feb 24, 2018 by 

Serving the southwest Wisconsin area since 1977, quality service and knowledgeable staff. Family owned and operated for over 40 years. Support your local business's! Chimney Specialists carries a wide variety of gas, wood, and pellet appliances and many quality brands. Check out their showrooms in Highland, Wisconsin and Dubuque, IA.


Excellent workmanship in installing our solar panels. They managed to install the array in November's cold weather before winter really set in. Curt w

Feb 14, 2018 by 

Excellent workmanship in installing our solar panels. They managed to install the array in November's cold weather before winter really set in. Curt was very helpful in understanding our goals and explained step by step their procedures and products they used and what the results should be. They had to trench through a flower bed, which they hand dug and gently removed several bushes which were later replanted. The rest of thetrenching was with a trencher and they did their best to limit lawn and driveway damage.All employees were very personable.


We love our fireplace that we purchased from Chimney Specialists in Highland when we built our home in the early 2000's. In June of 2017, our chimney

Feb 12, 2018 by 

We love our fireplace that we purchased from Chimney Specialists in Highland when we built our home in the early 2000's. In June of 2017, our chimney was damaged by a tornado that hit our farm. It was repaired and is working great again!! We would recommend this business.


We were very pleased with the Hearthstone-Hase wood stove from Chimney Specialists. The install crews are professional and do excellent work, taking t

Feb 10, 2018 by 

We were very pleased with the Hearthstone-Hase wood stove from Chimney Specialists. The install crews are professional and do excellent work, taking time to get all the details right.


We had a significant chimney fire that required the replacement of the entire chimney system.Because our fireplace was 20 years old and inefficient

Feb 07, 2018 by 

We had a significant chimney fire that required the replacement of the entire chimney system.Because our fireplace was 20 years old and inefficient George suggested we upgrade our firebox. We selected a Fireplace Extraordinaire model.Not the least expensive, but we learned the hard way that you get what you pay for.We also replaced our hearth and installed stonework that is much more stylish in our 18 ft. tall great room where the fireplace is located.We are extremely pleased with our new fireplace, both in looks and function.It is now much more efficient and safe.We are very satisfied with our experience with George, Curt, and the staff at Chimney Specialists.


This is a wonderful company to work with. We have purchased several wood burning appliances from Chimney Specialists. Their technicians and installers

Jan 24, 2018 by 

This is a wonderful company to work with. We have purchased several wood burning appliances from Chimney Specialists. Their technicians and installers have always been very professional and courteous to work with. They clean up well after completing their service/chimney cleaning and installation. No mess left at the site for me to clean up.


Chimney Specialists has exceeded my expectations. Our stove delivery and install was flawless. Thanks for all the prep work Dustin and his partner did

Jan 05, 2018 by 

Chimney Specialists has exceeded my expectations. Our stove delivery and install was flawless. Thanks for all the prep work Dustin and his partner did back at the shop, I was glad they didn't have to use the front stairs .Extremely niceand considerate , personable crew. Everything was done in a professional manner with attention to great detail , all the way around. I appreciate all that they did to make this a fantastic installation,the focal point of the kitchen. Your secretarykept me informed all through out the process and made a great effort to work out our time line, for us, coordinating with all the other contactors to get our house back together which has been extremely difficult for use to get through. And last but not least George ,thank-you for all your patience , and helping me get through the hearth situation . It was a lot of work that I didn't want to do . But in end it was well worth it .looking forward to a continued relationship down the road with Chimney Specialists.... Thank-you everyone .


This company is very professional. They rebuilt our chimney after a tornado blew it down. The work was done quickly. They always kept us informed on w

Dec 10, 2017 by 

This company is very professional. They rebuilt our chimney after a tornado blew it down. The work was done quickly. They always kept us informed on what they did.


Friendly helpful customer service and professional workmanship from the technician. Thank you Chimney Specialists 🙂

Dec 02, 2017 by 

Friendly helpful customer service and professional workmanship from the technician. Thank you Chimney Specialists 🙂


Bought a Hearthstone Phoenix soapstone stove from Chimney Specialists in Highland WI. Had smoke backup problems to start but George and Curt determine

Oct 06, 2017 by 

Bought a Hearthstone Phoenix soapstone stove from Chimney Specialists in Highland WI. Had smoke backup problems to start but George and Curt determined it wasn't a stove problem but a chimney issue. Problem solved! I highly recommend this company for wood stoves purchases and chimney cleaning too.


Wisconsin Fireplace Store, USA 4.9 5.0 39 39
Page:
1234