Explore More Choices at Our Destination Fireplace
& Stove Store Located in Highland, Wisconsin

(608) 929-4887 Local
(800) 395-6660 Toll Free
(608) 929-4571 Fax

Home Tap to Call Now

We Would Appreciate If You Would Leave Us A Google or Yelp Review
You Will Need To Login To Your Google or Yelp Account To Leave Your Review

          

Wisconsin Fireplace Store , USA 4.9 5.0 45 45

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

We couldn't be happier with our beautiful Manchester wood stove and our entire experience with The Chimney Specialists! From the show room to our livi

Oct 06, 2018 by 

We couldn't be happier with our beautiful Manchester wood stove and our entire experience with The Chimney Specialists! From the show room to our living room everyone we crossed paths with were professional, friendly, and so helpful. Our 6 year old son was excited to watch the installation process ( which only took a day) and The Chimney Specialists were great sports with answering his many questions while they worked.Curt was and continues to be a great help with any questions we have had. Highly recommend this company to enhance your home.


We bought a gas insert and were very happy with all aspects of Chimney Specialists.They were very well organized, professional, and polite.They ga

Mar 28, 2018 by 

We bought a gas insert and were very happy with all aspects of Chimney Specialists.They were very well organized, professional, and polite.They gave us a reasonable bid that was itemized (other bids we received were not itemized at all).Although the showroom is outside of Madison, we enjoyed the drive there and we felt that we got excellent advice.The installers were considerate and knowledgeable.We have an older home and they seemed to have experience in dealing with the challenges of an older home.


The 2 services guys did a very nice job.They kept things clean and moving along.

Mar 19, 2018 by 

The 2 services guys did a very nice job.
They kept things clean and moving along.


Chimney Specialists installed a wood burning insert into our "heat form" fireplace that was original with our home built in the middle 70's.We visit

Mar 16, 2018 by 

Chimney Specialists installed a wood burning insert into our "heat form" fireplace that was original with our home built in the middle 70's.We visited the business in Highland in late August 2017 and were treated to a very personable and informative presentation by the owner. We decided on the type of insert that we wanted and the installing technician scheduled a visit to look over our situation.He arrived right on time the day that was scheduled, did a thorough inspection and told us it was a "go". Chimney Specialists kept in touch with us and when the insert arrived, scheduled a day to install it. Again the technician arrived right on time and did a great job of installing and instructing us in its use.We have used it a lot this winter and absolutely love it.Very professional customer-oriented company and a pleasure to deal with.


Very professional and clean!Love my revamped gas fireplace.

Mar 04, 2018 by 

Very professional and clean!Love my revamped gas fireplace.


Serving the southwest Wisconsin area since 1977, quality service and knowledgeable staff. Family owned and operated for over 40 years. Support your lo

Feb 24, 2018 by 

Serving the southwest Wisconsin area since 1977, quality service and knowledgeable staff. Family owned and operated for over 40 years. Support your local business's! Chimney Specialists carries a wide variety of gas, wood, and pellet appliances and many quality brands. Check out their showrooms in Highland, Wisconsin and Dubuque, IA.


Excellent workmanship in installing our solar panels. They managed to install the array in November's cold weather before winter really set in. Curt w

Feb 14, 2018 by 

Excellent workmanship in installing our solar panels. They managed to install the array in November's cold weather before winter really set in. Curt was very helpful in understanding our goals and explained step by step their procedures and products they used and what the results should be. They had to trench through a flower bed, which they hand dug and gently removed several bushes which were later replanted. The rest of thetrenching was with a trencher and they did their best to limit lawn and driveway damage.All employees were very personable.


We love our fireplace that we purchased from Chimney Specialists in Highland when we built our home in the early 2000's. In June of 2017, our chimney

Feb 12, 2018 by 

We love our fireplace that we purchased from Chimney Specialists in Highland when we built our home in the early 2000's. In June of 2017, our chimney was damaged by a tornado that hit our farm. It was repaired and is working great again!! We would recommend this business.


We were very pleased with the Hearthstone-Hase wood stove from Chimney Specialists. The install crews are professional and do excellent work, taking t

Feb 10, 2018 by 

We were very pleased with the Hearthstone-Hase wood stove from Chimney Specialists. The install crews are professional and do excellent work, taking time to get all the details right.


We had a significant chimney fire that required the replacement of the entire chimney system.Because our fireplace was 20 years old and inefficient

Feb 07, 2018 by 

We had a significant chimney fire that required the replacement of the entire chimney system.Because our fireplace was 20 years old and inefficient George suggested we upgrade our firebox. We selected a Fireplace Extraordinaire model.Not the least expensive, but we learned the hard way that you get what you pay for.We also replaced our hearth and installed stonework that is much more stylish in our 18 ft. tall great room where the fireplace is located.We are extremely pleased with our new fireplace, both in looks and function.It is now much more efficient and safe.We are very satisfied with our experience with George, Curt, and the staff at Chimney Specialists.


Wisconsin Fireplace Store, USA 4.9 5.0 45 45
Page:
12345